About Malta
About Malta

The Maltese Islands, situated at the centre of the Mediterranean sea, located approximately 52 nautical miles south of the Sicilian coast and approximately 150 nautical miles north of the Libyan coast. The Maltese archipelago consists of three islands: Malta, Gozo and Comino with a total population of approximately 400,000 inhabitans over an area of 316 square kilometeres.

Malta is the largest of the 3 islands and being the centre of commercial and administrative industries with Gozo being the second largest island.

Superb sunny weather, great beaches, a lively nightlife and fantastic history make Malta a fantastic place to visit with loads of things to see and do.